Non-Violent Crisis Intervention Training

Guthrie employee training only - Please log onto Guthrie Learn to register. Click here for instructions for registering. 
 

DATE Renewal/Original TIME LOCATION Room Reserved
Friday, April 24, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm TROY CONFERENCE ROOM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Renewal 12 pm - 4 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM
Monday, May 04, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Monday, May 18, 2020 Renewal 7 am - 11 am CORNING NIAGARA
Monday, May 18, 2020 Renewal 12 pm - 4 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Renewal 7:30 am - 11:30 am TOWANDA CONFERENCE RM A
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM
Friday, June 26, 2020 Renewal 8 am - 12 pm TROY CONFERENCE ROOM
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Renewal 12 pm - 4 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm TOWANDA CONFERENCE RM A
Monday, August 17, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Renewal 4 pm - 8 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM
Friday, August 28, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm TROY CONFERENCE ROOM
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Renewal 8 am - 12 pm TOWANDA CONFERENCE RM A
9/14, 9/15, 9/16 INSTRUCTOR INSTRUCTOR RENEWAL 8 am - 4 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM
Friday, October 2, 2020 Renewal 8 am - 12 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM
Friday, October 30, 2020 Renewal 12 pm - 4 pm TROY CONFERENCE ROOM
Monday, November 09, 2020 Renewal 8 am - 12 pm CORNING NIAGARA
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm TOWANDA CONFERENCE RM A
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Original 8 am - 4 pm TROY CONFERENCE ROOM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Renewal 8 am - 12 pm SAYRE AUDITORIUM